Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In
Community Search
Board of Directors

MACMHP Board of Directors

The MACMHP Board of Directors oversees the mission of the organization, ensuring a bright, stable future for MACMHP, our members, and our community mental health community.

Current board members include:

Officers / Executive Committee Members

Shauna Reitmeier, President 
Northwestern MHC
Dave Cook, Past-President 
Zumbro Valley Health Center

Gary Norman, President-Elect   

Carver County Behavioral Health

Carolyn Wheeler, Secretary
South Central HRC
Steve Dwyer, Treasurer
Hamm Clinic


Sarah Ackerman
Western Mental Health Center 
Glenn Anderson
Northern Pines Mental Health Center 
Jim Getchell
Human Development Center
Scott Johnson
Southwestern Mental Health Center 
Pahoua Yang
Amherst H. Wilder Foundation
Rosalin Chrest
Family Life Mental Health Center
Matt Eastwood
Canvas Health
          Mary Carpenter           Range Mental Health
more Calendar

2/2/2017 » 12/29/2017
Educational Training Sponsor

9/12/2017 » 9/15/2017
2017 MACMHP Conference

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal